Ivory Love Vol 4 – 2011

General Info

Album……: Ivory Love Vol 4

Artist…..: Mr Fritz (a.k.a. Mr Music)

Date…….: 2011

Description: Piano (with backing) romantic mood music 14 romantic, take-your-soul-away tracks, carefully selected, tastefully arranged and passionately played from the heart by Mr Fritz.

Track List…..:

  1. You Needed Me
  2. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
  3. The Carnival Is Over
  4. I Wouldn’t Trade You For The World
  5. You Light Up My Life
  6. Groovy Kind Of Love
  7. Wonderland By Night
  8. Collage No. 3 (Own Composition)
  9. Annie’s Song
  10. That’s My Desire
  11. The Greatest Love Of All
  12. I Love You Because
  13. Someone Someone
  14. Love Is A Beautiful Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *