Ivory Love Vol 3 – 2010

General Info

Album……: Ivory Love Vol 3
Artist…..: Mr Fritz (a.k.a. Mr Music)
Date…….: 2010
Description: Piano (with backing) romantic mood music
14 romantic, take-your-soul-away tracks,
carefully selected, tastefully arranged and
passionately played from the heart by Mr Fritz.

Track List…..:

  1. The Air That I Breathe
  2. Love You To Want Me
  3. Ballade For Adeline)
  4. This Time Tomorrow
  5. Loving Arms
  6. Without You
  7. Claudine
  8. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
  9. Apple Of My Eye
  10. You
  11. You’ve Got A Friend
  12. Your Song
  13. Je T’aime
  14. All My Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *