Ivory Love Vol 2 – 2009

General Info

Album……: Ivory Love Vol 2
Artist…..: Mr Fritz (a.k.a. Mr Music)
Date…….: 2009
Description: Piano (with backing) mood music
14 romantic, take-your-soul-away tracks,
comprising 20 alltime favourite melodies,
carefully selected, tastefully arranged and
played from the heart by Mr Fritz.

Track List…..:

  1. The power of love
  2. In love (own composition)
  3. Cavatina (theme from The Deer Hunter)
  4. Ben / I started a joke
  5. Saved by the bell / Love Letters in the sand
  6. You raise me up
  7. Fairy tread (own composition)
  8. Close to you
  9. Somewhere over the rainbow / Lately
  10. Twilight time
  11. Ripples (own composition)
  12. Winter’s tale / Come what may
  13. Spanish eyes / Spanish lace
  14. Wonderful tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *