Ivory Love Vol 1 – 2008

General Info

Album……: Ivory Love Vol 1
Artist…..: Mr Fritz (a.k.a. Mr Music)
Date…….: 2008
Description: Piano (with backing) mood music
14 romantic, take-your-soul-away tracks,
carefully selected, tastefully arranged and
played from the heart by Mr Fritz.

Track List…..:

  1. Theme for lovers
  2. The rose
  3. Andante andante
  4. Lady, lady, lady
  5. The first of may
  6. Queen of my heart
  7. Sometimes when we touch
  8. Feelings
  9. Love theme from flashdance
  10. I just called to say I love you
  11. Unchained melody
  12. Plaisir d’amour
  13. Nikita
  14. I can’t help falling in love with you

Click here to get a copy of my albums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *