Sing Ivory Vol 3 – 2007

General Info

Album……: Sing Ivory Vol 3
Artist…..: Mr Fritz (a.k.a. Mr Music)
Date…….: 2007
Description: Piano (with backing) mood music

15 take-your-soul-away tracks containing
23 all-time favourite melodies,
carefully selected, tastefully arranged and
played from the heart by Mr Fritz.

Track List…..:

  1. Tchaikovsky first piano concerto movement 1 (own arrangement)
  2. Love is blue/ Autumn leaves
  3. The wonder of you / Let it be me
  4. Moon river / Hava hatchie bottom bitchie
  5. Astraal (own composition)
  6. Danny boy / Summer love
  7. Santa lucea / Beautiful dreamer
  8. Theme from exodus
  9. My dream (own composition)
  10. Moonlight sonata – Beethoven
  11. Music box dancer
  12. Smoke gets in your eyes
  13. Massachusetts / The leaving of liverpool
  14. And I love her so / For the good times

>>Contact Me Here To Get A Copy Of My Album<<

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *