Sing Ivory Vol 1 – 2005

General Info 

Album……: Sing Ivory Vol 1
Artist…..: Mr Fritz (a.k.a. Mr Music)
Date…….: 2005
Description: Piano (with backing) mood music

15 take-your-soul-away tracks containing
– 27 all-time favourite melodies,
carefully selected, tastefully arranged and
played from the heart by Mr Fritz.

Track List…..:


  1. Thank you for the music / I had a dream2.
  2. Words / Run to me
  3. Theme from a summer place / Last date
  4. Midnight blue
  5. Bridge over troubled water / Lady in red
  6. The sound of music / Born free
  7. Liebestraum
  8. The last farewell / Dream
  9. Calmatina (own composition)
  10. Remembrance / Memories from the Alhambra
  11. Something / Yesterday
  12. Maggie / Love changes everything
  13. Va pensiero (We believe in tomorrow)
  14. When I grow too old to dream / The last walse
  15. Strangers in the night / Love me tender / My way


>>Contact Me Here To Get A Copy Of My Album<<

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *